My Epic Road Trip

Toyota Matrix @ 26k miles

My most epic road trip that I would like to take would involve moving to the Southwest and driving there in my Toyota Matrix. In this fantasy, my dog that lives with my parents will not try to eat my cats, so I can take them all in the car with me. I'll keep the litter box on the back seat floor so the cats can go to the bathroom as needed, and I'll stop and walk Akira and Marko at rest areas. We would take a somewhat circuitous route through the midwest and northwest before coming back down and over in a half circle to the southwest and settle somewhere in Arizona or New Mexico.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

