Blog Breakdown

blogs blogs everywhere. the definitive guide to my blogging exploits– one brand new blog- newsk8r.wordpress.com, one blog where i have transferred my humane society posts, and will continue with them- wpahumanevolunteer.wordpress.com breakdown as follows, for future reference on separate page:

Excelsior! Volume 1– this was my first blog. It is no longer active, but is still up if you want to read through the archives. It focused on service, nature, politics, psychology, and art

Excelsior: Deux Ex Machina– This is my current main blog. It is random on whatever is going on in my life at the time.

Pigeon Peanuts Consulting– this is my consulting biz blog

A Walk with Akira & Shiro– my dogs’ blog

Marko’s Meow– my kitty-cat’s blog

Tru.Funk.Soulja– my funk/soul/smooth r&b blog

Journal of a Neophyte Skater– chronicling my efforts to learn to skateboard

Humane Society Volunteer– focused on my volunteer work as a dog walker, cat cuddler, and bunny buddy

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging

Leave a Reply

