Still Kicking

in response to Fumin— THERE WILL MOST DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO BE NEW CONTENT ON EXCELSIOR! lol. Didn’t mean to over react there.  I have been thinking a lot about Excelsior! lately, and the direction I would like it to take. I want each blog entry to be a complete article, thought out and formatted. I have been very busy with the new job and life in general, so I haven’t had the time to dedicate to Excelsior! that it requires for this direction. I am planning an article on philosopher Henri Bergson before too long (oooh, aaahh). Until then, I posted a new entry at PPC, my small biz blog, if you want to check it out.

Until then,

S

1 Comment

Filed under blogging, life, the universe, and everything

One response to “Still Kicking

  1. Do tell about the new job. :-0

Leave a Reply

